Subsidiary Legislation made under paragraphs 1 and 2 of Schedule 6.

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE DECISION MAKING COMMITTEE OF THE GIBRALTAR FINANCIAL SERVICES COMMISSION

LN.2020/046

Commencement 15.1.2020

In exercise of the powers conferred on the Minister by paragraphs 1 and 2 of Schedule 6 to the Financial Services Act 2019, the Minister has appointed the following persons as members of the Decision Making Committee of the Gibraltar Financial Services Commission for 3 years with effect from 15th January 2020.

Legal members-

The Hon. Sir Peter Caruana QC (Chair)

The Hon. Neil Costa

Nigel Feetham QC

Non-Legal Members-

Joseph Caruana

Edgar Lavarello

Emma Perez