Subsidiary

Subsidiary Legislation deemed to have been made under r.3 of the Lotteries **2006/105** Regulations 2006.

NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT

(LN.2006/105)

21.9.2006

Amending enactments None Relevant current provisions

Commencement date

EU Legislation/International Agreements involved:

In exercise of the powers conferred upon him by Section 2(1) of the Lotteries Regulations, issued under section 9 of the Gaming Act, the Governor has appointed the following persons to be members of the Government Lottery Committee for the period ending 31 July 2008:

Mr A Aguilera

Ms M Arias

Mr C A Armstrong

Mr W Caruana

Mr F Pons

Mr G Russo

Mr J Trico

Mr L Wahnon

Mrs O Zammitt

Subsidiary 2006/105