Subsidiary 2018/183

NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT TO THE HERITAGE AND ANTIQUITIES ADVISORY COUNCIL

(LN. 2018/183)

Pursuant to section 6 of the Heritage and Antiquities Act 2018, the following persons have been appointed as members to the Heritage and Antiquities Advisory Council for a period of 3 years with effect from the date of publication-

Chairperson

The Hon Prof J Cortes

Members

Prof. James Clive Finlayson Curator Anthony Pitaluga Archivist

Dominic Lopez Archaeological Officer

Marcello Sanguinetti

Dr Liesl Mesilio (in her absence Stephen Warr shall be

alternate member)

Claire Montado (in her absence Ian Balestrino shall be

alternate member)

Paul Origo (in his absence Paul Naughton-Rumbo

shall be alternate member)

Dr Keith Bensusan (in his absence Charles Perez shall be

alternate member)

Executive Officer/Secretary

Ajessa Cruz