Subsidiary 2007/152

Subsidiary Legislation made under s. 3.

GIBRALTAR HEALTH AUTHORITY (COMPLAINTS REVIEW PANEL) ACT 2004

(LN. 2007/152)

Commencement **20.12.2007**

Amending Relevant current Commencement enactments provisions date

None

EU Legislation/International Agreements involved:

NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT

In exercise of the powers conferred on her by Section 3 of the Gibraltar Health Authority (Complaints Review Panel) Act 2004, the Minister for Health has appointed the following persons to the Panel for a period ending on 31st December, 2010.

To be members of the Panel (Section 3(2)).

Mr Joseph Adamberry Mr Anthony Lima Ms Lourdes Avellano Ms Isabella Lugaro Mr Joseph L Ballantine Mr Clive Moberley Ms Esther Benzaquen Mr James Risso Mr Melvyn Rose Ms Aida Delaney Mr Charles Fortunato Mr Eric Sene Mr Robert Goldwin Ms Carol Trinidad Mr Wallace Viagas Ms Teresa Gomez Mr Alan Joseph Gordon Ms Marisa Viñales Mr Andrew Hoare Ms Yoshina Viroomal Mr Vicente Latin Ms Eloise Yome Mr Leslie Lester

Subsidiary 2007/152