Subsidiary 2010/182

Subsidiary Legislation made under s. 3.

GIBRALTAR HEALTH AUTHORITY (COMPLAINTS REVIEW PANEL) ACT 2004

(LN. 2010/182)

Commencement **16.12.2010**

Amending Relevant current Commencement enactments provisions date

None

EU Legislation/International Agreements involved:

NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT

In exercise of the powers conferred on her by Section 3 of the Gibraltar Health Authority (Complaints Review Panel) Act 2004, the Minister for Health has re-appointed the following persons to the Panel for a period ending on 31st December 2013.

To be members of the Panel (Section 3(2))

Ms Maria Teresa McNeice
Mr Louis Pereira
Mr James Risso
Mr Melvyn Rose
Mr Eric Sene
Mr Wallace Viagas
Ms Marisa Vinales
Ms Yoshina Viroomal
Ms Eloise Yome
Mr Clive Zammit

Subsidiary 2010/182