Subsidiary 2014/024

Subsidiary Legislation made under s. 3.

Commencement

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE GIBRALTAR PORT AUTHORITY

(LN. 2014/024)

1.3.2014

Amending Relevant current Commencement

provisions

date

In exercise of the powers conferred on him by section 3 of the Gibraltar Port Authority Act, the Minister has appointed the following as members of the Authority for a year from 1 March 2014:

Mr A H Davis;

The Captain of the Port;

enactments

Mrs Debbie Garcia, a senior officer of the Ministry with responsibility for the Port:

The Financial Secretary;

Mr J Bassadone, GIBUNCO Group, Europort Building 7, 2nd Floor, P.O. Box 51, Gibraltar, as a member appointed by the Minister after consultation with Port Employees;

Mr Christian Duo, Transport House, 43-45 Town Range, Gibraltar, as a member appointed by the Minister after consultation with the Gibraltar Trades Council;

Mr Richard Buttigieg, a barrister of the Supreme Court;

Dr Keith Bensusan;

As independent members appointed by the Minister.

© Government of Gibraltar (www.gibraltarlaws.gov.gi)

Subsidiary 2014/024