SECOND SUPPLEMENT TO THE GIBRALTAR GAZETTE No. 4150 of 26 February, 2015

LEGAL NOTICE NO. 29 OF 2015.

PORT AUTHORITY ACT 2005

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE GIBRALTAR PORT AUTHORITY

In exercise of the powers conferred on him by section 3 of the Gibraltar Port Authority Act, the Minister has appointed the following as members of the Authority for a year from 1 March 2015–

The Chief Executive of the Authority;

The Financial Secretary;

The Hon Albert Isola;

Mr Anthony H Davis;

Mr Joseph Alvez, a senior officer of the Ministry with responsibility for the Port;

Mr Christian Duo, as a member appointed by the Minister after consultation with the Gibraltar Trades Council;

Mr Richard Buttigieg, a barrister of the Supreme Court; and

Dr Keith Bensusan,

as independent members appointed by the Minister.

Dated 26th February, 2015.

P BALBAN, Minister with responsibility for the Port. GIBRALTAR GAZETTE, No 4150, Thursday 26 February, 2015

GIBRALTAR GAZETTE, No 4150, Thursday 26 February, 2015

Printed by the Gibraltar Chronicle Printing Limited Unit 3, New Harbours Government Printers for Gibraltar, Copies may be purchased at 6, Convent Place, Price £0.40