## SECOND SUPPLEMENT TO THE GIBRALTAR GAZETTE

No. 4242 of 25 February, 2016

LEGAL NOTICE NO. 32 OF 2016.

## PORT AUTHORITY ACT 2005

## APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE GIBRALTAR PORT AUTHORITY

In exercise of the powers conferred on him by section 3 of the Gibraltar Port Authority Act, the Minister has appointed the following as members of the Authority for a year from 1 March 2016-

The Chief Executive of the Authority;

The Financial Secretary;

The Hon Albert Isola;

Mr Anthony H Davis;

Mr Joseph Alvez, a senior officer of the Ministry with responsibility for the Port:

Mr Christian Duo, as a member appointed by the Minister after consultation with the Gibraltar Trades Council;

Mr R Richard Buttigieg, a barrister of the Supreme Court; and

Dr Keith Bensusan, as an independent member appointed by the Minister.

Dated 25th February, 2016.

P J BALBAN, Minister with responsibility for the Port.

Printed by the Gibraltar Chronicle Printing Limited
Unit 3, New Harbours
Government Printers for Gibraltar,
Copies may be purchased at 6, Convent Place, Price £0.30