## SECOND SUPPLEMENT TO THE GIBRALTAR GAZETTE

No. 4344 of 23 February, 2017

LEGAL NOTICE NO. 40 OF 2017

## GIBRALTER PORT AUTHORITY ACT 2005 APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE GIBRALTAR PORT AUTHORITY

In exercise of the powers conferred on him by Section 3 of the Gibraltar Port Authority Act, the Minister has appointed the following as members of the Authority for one year as from 1 March 2017.

Mr Matthew Byrne;

Mr Christian Duo;

Mr Richard Buttigieg;

Dr Keith Bensusan;

Dated 23<sup>rd</sup> February, 2017.

G H LICUDI Q.C. Minister with responsibility for the Port.