SECOND SUPPLEMENT TO THE GIBRALTAR GAZETTE

No. 4442 of 1st March, 2018

LEGAL NOTICE NO. 57 OF 2018.

GIBRALTAR PORT AUTHORITY ACT 2005

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE GIBRALTAR PORT AUTHORITY

In exercise of the powers conferred on him by section 3 of the Gibraltar Port Authority Act, the Minister has appointed the following as members of the Authority for one year as from $1\,\mathrm{March}\ 2018$

Mr Tyrone Payas; Mr Christian Duo; Mr Richard Buttigieg;

Dr Keith Bensusan;

Dated 1st March, 2018.

G H LICUDI Q.C. Minister with responsibility for the Port.