SECOND SUPPLEMENT TO THE GIBRALTAR GAZETTE

No. 4546 of 21 February, 2019

LEGAL NOTICE NO.036 OF 2019.

GIBRALTAR PORT AUTHORITY ACT 2005

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE GIBRALTAR PORT AUTHORITY

In exercise of the powers conferred on him by section 3 of the Gibraltar Port Authority Act 2005, the Minister has re-appointed the following persons as members of the Gibraltar Port Authority for one year as from 1 March 2019–

- 1. Mr Richard Buttigieg
- 2. Mr Tyrone Payas
- 3. Dr Keith Bensusan
- 4. Mr Christian Duo

Dated 21st February, 2019.

G H LICUDI QC, Minister with responsibility for the Port.