## SECOND SUPPLEMENT TO THE GIBRALTAR GAZETTE

No. 4827 GIBRALTAR Thursday 25th February 2021

LEGAL NOTICE NO. 150 OF 2021.

## **GIBRALTAR PORT AUTHORITY ACT 2005**

## APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE GIBRALTAR PORT AUTHORITY

In exercise of the powers conferred on him by section 3 of the Gibraltar Port Authority Act 2005, the Minister has re-appointed the following persons as members of the Gibraltar Port Authority for the period of one year with effect from 1<sup>st</sup> March 2021–

Mr Tyrone Payas, appointed by the Minister after consultation with registered port employers;

Mr Christian Duo, appointed by the Minister after consultation with the Gibraltar Trades Council;

Mr Richard Buttigieg, barrister; and

Dr Keith Bensusan, appointed by the Minister as independent members.

Dated: 25th February 2021.

V DARYANANI, Minister with responsibility for the Port and Shipping.