Subsidiary 2008/072

Subsidiary Legislation made under s. 5 of and Schedule 2.

HOUSING ALLOCATION COMMITTEE APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS

(LN. 2008/072)

Commencement **18.9.2008**

Amending enactments
None

Relevant current provisions

Commencement date

EU Legislation/International Agreements involved:

In exercise of the powers conferred on me by section 5 of and Schedule 2 to the Housing Act 2007 I appoint—

- (a) Mr Julio Alcantara as chairman of the Housing Allocation Committee;
- (b) Mr Eric Rowbottom as deputy chairman of the Housing Allocation Committee;
- (c) Dr Antonio Marin as a member of the Housing Allocation Committee;
- (d) Mr Adam Wink as a member of the Housing Allocation Committee;
- (e) Mrs Elizabeth Harrison as a member of the Housing Allocation Committee;
- (f) Mr Joseph Olivero as an alternate member of the Housing Allocation Committee;
- (g) Dr Joseph Negrette as an alternate member of the Housing Allocation Committee;

Housing

Subsidiary 2008/072

- (h) Mrs Janine Gaduzo as an alternate member of the Housing Allocation Committee;
- (i) Ms Jennifer Pool* as an alternate member of the Housing Allocation Committee; and
- (j) Mr Manolo Gatt as an alternate member of the Housing Allocation Committee.

All the above appointments shall terminate on the 17th day of September 2010.

In accordance with paragraph 1(2) of Schedule 2 to the Housing Act 2007 the Housing Manager shall be an additional member of the Housing Allocation Committee.

*

 $[^]st$ Mr Leslie Linares replaced by Ms Jennifer Pool by LN. 2008/095 as from 4.12.2008