Subsidiary Legislation made under s.52(1)(f).

Notice of Declaration of Prohibited Immigrants

Repealed by LN.2002/055 as from 1.8.2002

LN.2002/045

Commencement **30.5.2002**

In exercise of the powers conferred on me by section 52(1)(f) of the Immigration Control Act I hereby declare the following persons to be prohibited immigrants:

1.	MUGABE Robert Gabriel	President, born 21.2.1924, Kutama
2.	UTETE Charles	Cabinet Secretary, born 30.10.1938
3.	MNANGAGWA Emmerson	Parliamentary Speaker, born 15.9.1946
4.	NKOMO John	Home Affairs Minister, born 22.8.1934
5.	GOCHE Nicholas	Security Minister, born 1.8.1946
6.	MANYIKA Elliot	Youth Minister, born 30.7.1955
7.	MOYO Jonathan	Information Minister, born 12.1.1957
8.	CHARAMABA George	Information Minister's Permanent Secretary and Spokesman
9.	CHINAMASA Patrick	Justice Minister, born 25.1.1947
10.	MADE Joseph	Agricultural Minister, born 21.11.1954
11.	CHOMBO Ignatius	Local Govt Minister, born 1.8.1952
12.	MUDENGE Stan	Foreign Minister, born 17.12.1941, Zimutu Reserve
13.	CHIWEWE Willard	Ministry of Foreign Affairs Senior Secretary, born 19.3.1949
14.	ZVINAVASHE Vitalis	General (CDS), born 1943
15.	CHIWENGA Constantine	Lt Gen (Army), born 25.8.1956
16. 17. 18.	SHIRI Perence CHIHURI Augustine MUZONZINI Elisha	Air Marshal (Air Force), born 1.11.1955 Commissioner (Police), born 10.3.1953 Brig. (Intelligence), born 24.6.1957

© Government of Gibraltar (www.gibraltarlaws.gov.gi)

1962-12

Immigration Control Act

2002/045

Notice of Declaration of Prohibited Immigrants (Repealed)

19. ZIMONTE Paradzi Prisons Chief

20. SEKERAMAYI Sidney Defence Minister, born 30.3.1944