Subsidiary Legislation made under s. 52(1)(f).

Notice of Declaration of Prohibited Immigrants (No.2) 2002

Repealed by LN. 2002/072 as from 10.10.2002

LN.2002/055

Commencement 1.8.2002

In exercise of the powers conferred on me be section 52(1)(f) of the Immigration Control Act I hereby declare the following persons to be prohibited immigrants:

- 1. Mugabe, Robert Gabriel President, born 21.2.1924, Kutama
- 2. Utete, Charles Cabinet Secretary, born 30.10.1938
- 3. Mnangagwa, Emmerson Parliamentary Speaker, born 15.9.1946
- 4. Nkomo, John Home Affairs Minister, born 22.8.1934
- 5. Goche, Nicholas Security Minister, born 1.8.1946
- 6. Manyika, Elliot Youth Minister, born 30.7.1955
- 7. Moyo, Jonathan Information Minister, born 12.1.1957
- 8. Charamba, George Information Minister's Permanent Secretary and Spokesman
- 9. Chinamasa, Patrick Justice Minister, born 25.1.1947
- 10. Made, Joseph Agricultural Minister, born 21.11.1954
- 11. Chombo, Ignatius Local Govt Minister, born 1.8.1952
- 12. Mudenge, Stan Foreign Minister, born 17.12.1941, Zimutu Reserve
- 13. Chiwewe, Willard Ministry of Foreign Affairs Senior Secretary, born 19.3.1949
- 14. Zvinavashe, Vitalis General (CDS), born 1943
- 15. Chiwenga, Constantine Lt Gen (Army), born 25.8.1956
- 16. Shiri, Perence Air Marshal (Air Force), born 1.11.1955
- 17. Chihuri, Augustine Commissioner (Police), born 10.3.1953
- 18. Muzonzini, Elisha Brig.(Intelligence), born 24.6.1957
- 19. Zimonte, Paradzai Prisons Chief
- 20. Sekeramayi, Sidney Defence Minister, born 30.3.1944
- 21. Muzenda, Simon Vengesai Vice President, born 28.10.1922
- 22. Msika, Joseph Vice President, born 6.12.1923
- 23. Makoni, Simbarashe Minister of Finance, born 22.3.1950
- 24. Murerwa, Herbert Minister for Industry and International Trade, born 31.7.1941
- 25. Mujuru, Joyce Minister for Rural Resources and Water, born 15.4.1955

Immigration Control Act

2002/055

Notice of Declaration of Prohibited Immigrants (No.2) 2002 (Repealed)

- 26. Moyo, July Public Service, Labour and Social Welfare Minister, born 7.5.1950
- 27. Chigwedere, Aeneas Education, Sports and Culture Minister, born 25.11.1939
- 28. Stamps, Timothy Health and Child Welfare Minister, born 15.10.1936
- 29. Mobeshora, Swithun Transport and Communications Minister, born 20.8.1945
- 30. Chindori-Chininga, Edward Mines and Energy Minister, born 14.3.1955
- 31. Nhema, Francis Environment and Tourism Minister, born 17.4.1959
- 32. Mumbengegwi, Samuel Higher Education and Technology Minister, born 23.10.1942
- 33. Nyoni, Sithembiso Minister of State, Informal Sector, born 20.9.1949
- 34. Muchena, Olivia Minister of State in Vice-President Msika 's Office, born 18.8.1946
- 35. Buka, Flora Minister of State in Vice President Muzenda 's Office, born 25.2.1968
- 36. Dabengwa, Dumiso Senior Committee Member, born 1939
- 37. Mujuru, Solomon Senior Committee Member, born 1949
- 38. Nkomo, Stephen Senior Committee Member, born 1925
- 39. Mugabe, Sabina Senior Committee Member, born 14.10.1934
- 40. Muzenda, Tsitsi Senior Committee Member
- 41. Karimanzira, David Secretary for Finance, born 25.5.1947
- 42. Mutasa, Didymus Secretary for External Relations, born 27.7.1935
- 43. Shamuyarira, Nathan Secretary for Information and Publicity, born 29.9.1928
- 44. Tungamirai, Josiah Secretary for Employment and Indigenisation, born 8.10.1948
- 45. Ndlovu, Naison Secretary for Production and Labour, born 22.10.1930
- 46. Hove, Richard Secretary for Economic Affairs, born 1935
- 47. Muchinguri, Oppah Secretary for Gender and Culture, born 14.12.1958
- 48. Masuku, Angeline Secretary for Disabled and Disadvantaged Person's Welfare
- 49. Sikhosana Absolom Secretary for Youth Affairs
- 50. Lesabe, Thenjiwe Secretary for Women 's Affairs, born 1933
- 51. Chikowore, Enos Secretary for Land and Resettlement, born 1936
- 52. Kuruneri, Christopher Deputy Minister, Finance and Economic Development, born 4.4.1949
- 53. Ncube, Abedinico Deputy Minister, Foreign Affairs, born 13.10.1954
- 54. Mohadi, Kembo Deputy Minster of Local Government, Public Works and National Housing, born 15.11.1949
- 55. Shumba, Isaiah Deputy Minister, Education, Sports and Culture, born 3.1.1949
- 56. Parirenyatwa, David Deputy Minister, Health and Child Welfare, born 2.8.1950
- 57. Mangwana, Paul Deputy Minister, Justice, Legal and Parliamentary Affairs, born 10.8.1961

Immigration Control Act

1962-12

Notice of Declaration of Prohibited Immigrants (No.2) 2002 (Repealed)

2002/055

- 58. Mushohwe, Christopher Deputy Minister, Transport and Communications, born 6.2.1954
- 59. Mahofa, Shuvai Deputy Minister for Youth Development, Gender and Employment Creation, born 4.4.1941
- 60. Gumbo, Rugare Deputy Minister, Home Affairs, born 8.3.1940
- 61. Mangwende, Witness Deputy-Secretary for Administration, born 1946
- 62. Tawengwa, Solomon Deputy-Secretary for Finance
- 63. Ndlovu, Sikhanyiso Deputy-Secretary for Commissariat, born 20.9.1949
- 64. Mpofu, Obert Deputy-Secretary for National Security, born 12.10.1951
- 65. Moyo, Simon Khaya Deputy-Secretary for Legal Affairs, born 1945
- 66. Malinga, Joshua Deputy-Secretary for Disabled and Disadvantaged
- 67. Madzongwe, Edna Deputy-Secretary for Production and Labour, born 11.7.1943
- 68. Sakupwanya, Stanley Deputy-Secretary for Health and Child Welfare
- 69. Pote, S M Deputy-Secretary for Gender and Culture
- 70. Kasukuwere, Saviour Deputy-Secretary for Youth Affairs, born 23.10.1970
- 71. Mathuthu, T Deputy-Secretary for Transport and Social Welfare
- 72. Mugabe, Grace Spouse of Robert Mugabe, born 23.7.1965

The Notice of Declaration of Prohited Immigrants published as Legal Notice No. 45 on the 30 May 2002 is hereby revoked.