Subsidiary 2007/138

Subsidiary Legislation made under s. 77 and paragraph 1(2) of Schedule 1 to the Income Tax Act.

## NOTICE OF RE-APPOINTMENTS

(LN. 2007/138)

*Commencement* 13.12.2007

Amending Relevant current Commencement enactments provisions date

LN. 2007/153 Corrigendum

## **EU Legislation/International Agreements involved:**

In exercise of the powers conferred upon me by Section 77 and paragraph 1(2) of Schedule 1 to the Income Tax Act, I hereby re-appoint the persons named below to be members of the Income Tax Act Tribunal to hold office as follows—

From the 1st January 2008 until the 30th June 2009:

Mr Douglas Ferro Mr Charles Armstrong Mr Albert Olivera Mr Francis Isola Mr Walter Crisp

From 1st January 2008 until 23rd June 2008:

Mr Joseph J Capurro

Amended by substituting for "Mr Joseph L Capurro", "Mr Wilfred Smart" with effect from 23 June 2008, for a period ending on 30 June 2009<sup>1</sup>.

\_

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> See LN. (2008/053)

Subsidiary 2007/138