SECOND SUPPLEMENT TO THE GIBRALTAR GAZETTE

No. 3544 of 6 July, 2006

LEGAL NOTICE NO. 88 OF 2006.

INCOME TAX ACT

NOTICE OF APPOINTMENTS

In exercise of the powers conferred upon me by section 77 and paragraph 1(2) of the Schedule to the Income Tax Act, I hereby re-appoint the persons named below to be members of the Income Tax Act Tribunal to hold office from 1 July 2006 to 31 December 2007–

Mr Joseph Capurro Mr Douglas Ferro Mr Charles Armstrong Mr Albert Olivera Mr Francis Isola Mr Walter Crisp

Dated this 4th day of July, 2006.

PR CARUANA QC,

Chief Minister.