NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT TO THE DEVELOPMENT APPEALS TRIBUNAL

LN. 2018/084

In exercise of the powers conferred on him by section 24, as read with Schedule 2, of the Town Planning Act 1999, the Chief Minister has appointed the following persons as members of the Development Appeals Tribunal for a period of one year with effect from 25th April 2018–

The Hon Neil F Costa – Chairman

The Hon Albert Isola

Mr Troy Jeffries

Mr John B Reyes

Mrs Claire Kelly-Federico

Dated 12th April, 2018.

F R PICARDO, Chief Minister.