NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT TO THE DEVELOPMENT APPEALS TRIBUNAL

LN. 2019/174

In exercise of the powers conferred upon him by paragraph 1(1) of Schedule 2 to the Town Planning Act 1999, the Chief Minister has appointed the following persons as members of the Development Appeals Tribunal for a period of one year with effect from 22nd August 2019-

The Hon Neil F Costa - Chairman

The Hon Albert Isola

Mr Troy Jeffries

Ms Samantha J Grimes

Mr Darren Martinez

Dated 22nd August, 2019.

F R PICARDO, Chief Minister.