APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO THE DEVELOPMENT APPEALS TRIBUNAL

LN.2020/249

In exercise of the powers conferred upon him by section 39(2) to the Town Planning Act 2018, the Chief Minister has appointed the following persons as members to the Development Appeals Tribunal-

- The Hon Vijay Daryanani (Chairman)
- The Hon Paul Balban
- Stuart Menez
- Samantha J Grimes
- Darren Martinez

The following persons have been appointed as alternates-

- David Martin Orfila
- Maria Del Lourdes Guerrero MBE
- Rajesh Kishin Alwani

Dated: 2nd July 2020.

F R PICARDO QC, Chief Minister.