APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO THE DEVELOPMENT APPEALS TRIBUNAL

LN.2021/320

In exercise of the powers conferred upon him by section 39(2) to the Town Planning Act 2018, the Chief Minister has appointed the following persons as members to the Development Appeals Tribunal-

- The Hon Vijay Daryanani (Chairman)
- The Hon Samantha Sacramento
- Stuart Menez
- Samantha J Grimes
- Darren Martinez

The following persons have been appointed as alternates-

- David Martin Orfila
- Maria Del Lourdes Guerrero MBE
- Rajesh Kishin Alwani

Dated: 8th July 2021.

F R PICARDO, Chief Minister.