Subsidiary Legislation made under s. 26.

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF TRADE LICENSING AUTHORITY

(LN. 2012/014)

Commencement **16.2.2012**

Amending enactments

Relevant current provisions

Commencement date

Under section 26 of the Trade Licensing Act, the Government has appointed the following as members of the Trade Licensing Authority for one year from 1 March 2012.

| Mrs Marie Lou Guerrero (Chairman) Mr Vijay Daryanani Mr Isaac Massias Mr Edward Macquisten | | <pre>}</pre> | After consulting the Chamber of Commerce |
|---|---------------|--------------|---|
| Mr Christian Hernandez | | | |
| Mr George Desoisa | l | | |
| Mr John Isola | ∫ substitutes | | |
| Mr Jose Luis Garcia | |) | A.C. 11 |
| Mr Stuart Borastero Mr Charles Avellano | ٦ | } | After consulting the Gibraltar Trades |
| Mr Chris Cortes | ∫ substitutes | J | Council |

Subsidiary 2012/014

Subsidiary 2012/014