Subsidiary 2011/122

Subsidiary Legislation made under r. 2 of the Traffic (Parking and Waiting) Regulations 2011.

APPOINTMENT OF AUTHORISED PERSONS

Repealed by LN. 2016/165 as from 11.8.2016

(LN. 2011/122)

Commencement

25.8.2011

Amending enactments

Relevant current provisions

Commencement date

In exercise of the powers conferred on me by regulation 2 of the Traffic (Parking and Waiting) Regulations 2011 the following persons shall be deemed to be "authorised persons" for all purposes relating to those Regulations–

Daniel Tavares Naydan Porro Adnan Laoudy Anthony Gache Tracey Gathercole Richard Hook Davinia Cerisola Joel Williams Sean Caulfield Toni Willer Maite Fletcher

Ian Bensusan Christopher Grech Paul Vallejo Trevor Rocca Paul Dewfall Pilar Sauer Jason Torres Joseph Fortuna John Barabich Robert Peliza

2005-26

Repealed Subsidiary 2011/122 Traffic

© Government of Gibraltar (www.gibraltarlaws.gov.gi)