SECOND SUPPLEMENT TO THE GIBRALTAR GAZETTE

No. 4065 of 13 March, 2014

LEGAL NOTICE NO. 28 OF 2014.

TRAFFIC ACT 2005

NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT OF TRAFFIC COMMISSION

In exercise of the powers conferred upon it by Section 77(1) of the Traffic Act 2005, the Government has appointed the following persons to be members of the Traffic Commission for a period of two years with effect from 16^{th} February 2014.

Mr Peter Cleverly	Chairman
Chief Inspector Wayne Tunbridge	Representing the Commissioner of Police
Mr Alan Banda	Representing the Government of Gibraltar
Mr Albert Parody	Representing operators of Public Service Vehicles
Mr Clive Zammitt	Representing the Gibraltar Taxi Association
Mr John Dalli	Independent member
Ms Catherine Walsh	Department of the Environment
Dated 13th March, 2014.	

P BALBAN, Minister with responsibility for Traffic.

.