SECOND SUPPLEMENT TO THE GIBRALTAR GAZETTE

No. 4286 of 11 August, 2016

LEGAL NOTICE NO. 165 OF 2016.

TRAFFIC (PARKING AND WAITING) REGULATIONS 2011

APPOINTMENT OF AUTHORISED PERSONS¹

In exercise of the powers conferred on me by regulation 2 of the Traffic (Parking and Waiting) Regulations 2011 the following persons shall be deemed to be "authorised persons" for all purposes relating to those Regulations–

Stuart Bensadon **Richard Muscat** Charlie Attard Shais Gingell Alex Andres Shane Dobinson Axel Rocca Trevor Roman Randolf Olivera Dylan Hayes James Sedgwick Stuart Winters **Dion Mansfield** Tessa Pace Tarik M'Saouri Warren Rae

Rodger Rutherford Darren Beer Tristam Zarb Nathan Delipiani Dylan Aguis Byron McGrail Bradley Haith Chris Edmondson Geoff Vibert Daniel Tavares Naydan Porro Anthony Gache Paul Vallejo Jason Torres Michael Dalmedo

Legal Notices No. 122 and No. 220 of 2011 are hereby revoked.

Dated 11th August, 2016.

P J BALBAN, Minister for Transport, Traffic and Technical Services.

¹ Amended by Notice of Corrigendum LN. 2016/168

GIBRALTAR GAZETTE, No 4286, Thursday 11 August, 2016

1866

GIBRALTAR GAZETTE, No 4286, Thursday 11 August, 2016