## SECOND SUPPLEMENT TO THE GIBRALTAR GAZETTE

No. 4286 of 11 August, 2016

## LEGAL NOTICE NO. 166 OF 2016.

## **TRAFFIC ACT 2005**

## **TRAFFIC WARDENS (APPOINTMENT) NOTICE 2016<sup>1</sup>**

In exercise of the powers conferred on it by section 84(1) of the Traffic Act 2005, the Government has appointed the following persons to discharge in aid of the police, functions normally undertaken by the police in connection with the control and regulation of, or the enforcement of the law relating to, traffic (including foot passengers) or vehicles and persons, that is to say–

Stuart Bensadon	Rodger Rutherford
Richard Muscat	Darren Beer
Charlie Attard	Tristam Zarb
Shais Gingell	Nathan Delipiani
Alex Andres	Dylan Aguis
Shane Dobinson	Byron McGrail
Axel Rocca	Bradley Haith
Trevor Roman	Chris Edmondson
Randolf Olivera	Geoff Vibert
Dylan Hayes	Daniel Tavares
James Sedgwick	Naydan Porro
Stuart Winters	Anthony Gache
Dion Mansfield	Paul Vallejo
Tessa Pace	Jason Torres
Tarik M'Saouri	Michael Dalmedo
Warren Rae	

Legal Notices No. 82 and No. 221 of 2011 are hereby revoked.

Dated 11th August, 2016.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Amended by Notice of Corrigendum LN. 2016/169

GIBRALTAR GAZETTE, No 4286, Thursday 11 August, 2016

P J BALBAN, Minister for Transport, Traffic and Technical Services, For the Government.

Printed by the Gibraltar Chronicle Printing Limited Unit 3, New Harbours Government Printers for Gibraltar, Copies may be purchased at 6, Convent Place, Price £0.40

1866