SECOND SUPPLEMENT TO THE GIBRALTAR GAZETTE

No. 4333 of 12 January, 2017

LEGAL NOTICE NO.7 OF 2017.

TRAFFIC (PARKING AND WAITING) REGULATIONS 2011

APPOINTMENT OF AUTHORISED PERSONS

In exercise of the powers conferred on me by regulation 2 of the Traffic (Parking and Waiting) Regulations 2011, the following persons shall be deemed to be "authorised persons" for all purposes relating to those Regulations—

Stuart Bensadon **Bradley Haith** Richard Muscat Chris Edmondson Charlie Attard Geoff Vibert Shais Gingell **Daniel Tavares** Alex Andres Naydan Porro Randolf Olivera Anthony Gache Paul Vallejo Dylan Hayes James Sedgwick Jason Torres **Stuart Winters** Michael Dalmedo Dion Mansfield Lizzanne Peralta Tarik M'Saouri Julian Holgado Rodger Rutherford Kayleigh Mauro Darren Beer Kaylan Borda Jace Mauro Tristan Zarb

Nathan Dellipiani Charmaine Gonzalez

Dylan Agius Shane Lima Byron McGrail Julian Kehoe

Legal Notice No. 165 of 2016 is hereby revoked.

Dated 12th January, 2017.

P J BALBAN, Minister for with responsibility for Traffic.