## SECOND SUPPLEMENT TO THE GIBRALTAR GAZETTE

No. 4333 of 12 January, 2017

LEGAL NOTICE NO.8 OF 2017.

## **TRAFFIC ACT 2005**

## TRAFFIC WARDENS (APPOINTMENT) NOTICE 2017

In exercise of the powers conferred on it by section 84(1) of the Traffic Act 2005, the Government has appointed the following persons to discharge in aid of the police, functions normally undertaken by the police in connection with the control and regulation of, or the enforcement of the law relating to, traffic (including foot passengers) or vehicles and persons, that is to say—

Stuart Bensadon **Bradley Haith** Richard Muscat Chris Edmondson Geoff Vibert Charlie Attard Shais Gingell **Daniel Tavares** Alex Andres Naydan Porro Randolf Olivera Anthony Gache Paul Vallejo Dylan Hayes Jason Torres James Sedgwick **Stuart Winters** Michael Dalmedo Dion Mansfield Lizzanne Peralta Tarik M'Saouri Julian Holgado Rodger Rutherford Kayleigh Mauro Darren Beer Kaylan Borda Tristan Zarb Jace Mauro

Nathan Dellipiani Charmaine Gonzalez

Dylan Agius Shane Lima Byron McGrail Julian Kehoe

Legal Notice No. 166 of 2016 is hereby revoked.

Dated 12<sup>th</sup> January, 2017.

P J BALBAN, Minister for with responsibility for Traffic.