SECOND SUPPLEMENT TO THE GIBRALTAR GAZETTE

No. 4382 of 13 July, 2017

LEGAL NOTICE NO. 139 OF 2017.

TRAFFIC (PARKING AND WAITING) REGULATIONS 2011

APPOINTMENT OF AUTHORISED PERSONS

In exercise of the powers conferred on me by regulation 2 of the Traffic (Parking and Waiting) Regulations 2011, the following persons shall be deemed to be "authorised persons" for all purposes relating to those Regulations –

Stuart Bensadon **Bradley Haith** Richard Muscat Chris Edmondson Charlie Attard Geoff Vibert Shais Gingell **Daniel Tavares** Alex Andres Naydan Porro Randolf Olivera Anthony Gache Dylan Hayes Paul Vallejo James Sedgwick Jason Torres **Stuart Winters** Michael Dalmedo Dion Mansfield Julian Holgado Tarik M'Saouri Kayleigh Mauro Roger Rutherford Jace Mauro

Darren Beer Charmaine Gonzalez

Tristan Zarb Shane Lima
Nathan Delipiani Julian Kehoe
Byron McGrail Matthew Borge
Michael Ballester Jay Marin

GIBRALTAR GAZETTE, No 4382, Thursday 13 July, 2017

Legal Notice No. 7 of 2017 is hereby revoked.

Dated 13th July, 2017.

P J BALBAN, Minister with responsibility for Traffic.