SECOND SUPPLEMENT TO THE GIBRALTAR GAZETTE

No. 4382 of 13 July, 2017

LEGAL NOTICE NO.140 OF 2017.

TRAFFIC ACT 2005

TRAFFIC WARDENS (APPOINTMENT) NOTICE 2017

In exercise of the powers conferred on the Government by regulation 84(1) of the Traffic Act 2005, the following persons are designated to discharge in aid of the police, functions normally undertaken by the police in connection with the control and regulation of, or the enforcement of the law relating to, traffic (including foot passengers) or vehicles and persons, that is to say–

Stuart Bensadon **Richard Muscat** Charlie Attard Shais Gingell Alex Andres Randolf Olivera Dylan Hayes James Sedgwick Stuart Winters **Dion Mansfield** Tarik M'Saouri Roger Rutherford Darren Beer Tristan Zarb Nathan Delipiani Byron McGrail Michael Ballester Bradley Haith Chris Edmondson Geoff Vibert **Daniel Tavares** Naydan Porro Anthony Gache Paul Vallejo Jason Torres Michael Dalmedo Julian Holgado Kayleigh Mauro Jace Mauro Charmaine Gonzalez Shane Lima Julian Kehoe Matthew Borge Jay Marin

Legal Notice No. 8 of 2017 is hereby revoked.

Dated 13th July, 2017.

P J BALBAN, Minister with responsibility for Traffic, For the Government.

1072