## SECOND SUPPLEMENT TO THE GIBRALTAR GAZETTE No. 4429 of 18 January, 2018

## LEGAL NOTICE NO. 18 OF 2018.

## **TRAFFIC (PARKING AND WAITING) REGULATIONS 2011**

## **APPOINTMENT OF AUTHORISED PERSONS**

In exercise of the powers conferred on me by regulation 2 of the Traffic (Parking and Waiting) Regulations 2011, the following persons shall be deemed to be "authorised persons" for all purposes relating to those Regulations –

Stuart Bensadon **Richard Muscat** Charlie Attard Alex Andres Randolf Olivero James Sedgwick **Dion Mansfield** Tarik M'Saouri Roger Rutherford Darren Beer Tristan Zarb **Tony Robinson** Byron McGrail Michael Ballester Charlene Haith Matthew Borge Jay Marin Norman Pozo Andy Storey

Christian Requena Dylan Aguis Bradley Haith Chris Edmondson Geoff Vibert **Daniel Tavares** Naydan Porro Anthony Gache Paul Vallejo Jason Torres Michael Dalmedo Julian Holgado Kayleigh Mauro Jace Mauro Amy Catania Shane Lima Julian Kehoe Adrian Turner

Legal Notice No. 139 of 2017 is hereby revoked.

Dated 18<sup>th</sup> January, 2018.

P J BALBAN, Minister with responsibility for Traffic.