SECOND SUPPLEMENT TO THE GIBRALTAR GAZETTE

No. 4436 of 8th February, 2018

LEGAL NOTICE NO.30 OF 2018.

TRAFFIC ACT 2005

NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT OF TRAFFIC COMMISSION

In exercise of the powers conferred upon it by Section 77(1) of the Traffic Act 2005, the Government has appointed the following persons to be members of the Traffic Commission for a period of two years with effect from 16th February 2018.

Mr Peter Cleverly Chairman

Inspector Malcolm Figueras Representing the Commissioner of

Police

Mr Alan Banda Representing the Government of

Gibraltar

Mr Albert Parody Representing operators of Public Service

Vehicles

Mr Clive Zammitt Representing the Gibraltar Taxi

Association

Mr John Dalli Independent member

Ms Catherine Walsh Department of the Environment

Dated 8th February, 2018.

P J BALBAN, Minister with responsibility for Traffic, For the Government.