SECOND SUPPLEMENT TO THE GIBRALTAR GAZETTE No. 4452 of 05 April, 2018

LEGAL NOTICE NO.82 OF 2018.

TRAFFIC (PARKING AND WAITING) REGULATIONS 2011

APPOINTMENT OF AUTHORISED PERSONS

In exercise of the powers conferred on me by regulation 2 of the Traffic (Parking and Waiting) Regulations 2011, the following persons shall be deemed to be "authorised persons" for all purposes relating to those Regulations –

Stuart Bensadon **Richard Muscat** Charlie Attard Shais Gingell Alex Andres Randolf Olivera Dylan Hayes James Sedgwick Stuart Winters **Dion Mansfield** Tarik M'Saouri Roger Rutherford Darren Beer Tristan Zarb Nathan Delipiani Byron McGrail Michael Ballester Dylan Hayes

Bradley Haith Chris Edmondson Geoff Vibert **Daniel Tavares** Naydan Porro Anthony Gache Paul Vallejo Jason Torres Michael Dalmedo Julian Holgado Kayleigh Mauro Jace Mauro Charmaine Gonzalez Shane Lima Julian Kehoe Matthew Borge Jay Marin Michael Roca

Legal Notice No. 18 of 2018 is hereby revoked.

Dated 5th April, 2018.

PJ BALBAN, Minister with responsibility for Traffic.