SECOND SUPPLEMENT TO THE GIBRALTAR GAZETTE

No. 4453 of 12 April, 2018

LEGAL NOTICE NO.86 OF 2018.

TRAFFIC (PARKING AND WAITING) REGULATIONS 2011

APPOINTMENT OF AUTHORISED PERSONS

In exercise of the powers conferred on me by regulation 2 of the Traffic (Parking and Waiting) Regulations 2011, the following persons shall be deemed to be "authorised persons" for all purposes relating to those Regulations – $\frac{1}{2} \left(\frac{1}{2} \right) \left($

Stuart Bensadon **Bradley Haith** Richard Muscat Chris Edmondson Geoff Vibert Charlie Attard Alex Andres **Daniel Tavares** Randolf Olivera Naydan Porro Dylan Hayes Anthony Gache James Sedgwick Paul Vallejo Dion Mansfield Jason Torres Tarik M'Saouri Michael Dalmedo Roger Rutherford Kayleigh Mauro Darren Beer Shane Lima Tristan Zarb Julian Kehoe Michael Roca Byron McGrail Michael Ballester Norman Pozo Dylan Hayes Andy Storey Isamael Hammad Charlene Haith

Legal Notice No. 82 of 2018 is hereby revoked.

Dated 12th April, 2018.

PJ BALBAN, Minister with responsibility for Traffic.