Revoked Subsidiary 2018/216

TRAFFIC WARDENS (APPOINTMENT) NOTICE

Revoked by LN.2019/030 as from 14.2.2019

(LN. 2018/216)

Commencement 12.10.2018

In exercise of the powers conferred on the Government by regulation 84(1) of the Traffic Act 2005, the following persons are designated to discharge in aid of the police, functions normally undertaken by the police in connection with the control and regulation of, or the enforcement of the law relating to, traffic (including foot passengers) or vehicles and persons, that is to say –

Daniel Tavares Stuart Bensadon Richard Muscat Naydan Porro Charlie Attard Anthony Gache Paul Vallejo Alex Andres Randolf Olivera **Jason Torres Brandon Nacimiento** Michael Dalmedo Dion Mansfield Kayleigh Mauro Shane Lima Tarik M'Saouri Roger Rutherford Julian Kehoe Darren Beer Michael Roca Tristan Zarb Jonathan Horner Byron McGrail **Andy Storey** Michael Ballester Tony Reeder Amy Catania James Sedgwick Justin West Isamael Hammad Ramzie El Harras **Thomas Ferrary Bradley Haith** Dylan Gracia Chris Edmondson Mark Galia Geoff Vibert Jayce Mauro

Legal Notice No. 169 of 2018 is hereby revoked.