2005-26 Revoked Subsidiary 2019/031

APPOINTMENT OF AUTHORISED PERSONS

Revoked by LN. 2019/095 as from 2.5.2019

(LN.2019/031)

Commencement 14.2.2019

In exercise of the powers conferred on me by section 44E(5) of the Traffic Act 2005 and regulation 2 of the Traffic (Parking and Waiting) Regulations 2011, the following persons shall be deemed to be "authorised persons" for all purposes relating to that Act and to those Regulations-

Stuart Bensadon Dion Mansfield Richard Muscat Charlie Attard Kevin Ball Geoff Vibert Randolph Olivero Darren Beer Byron McGrail Tarik M'Souri Roger Rutherford Alex Andres Bradley Haith Michael Ballester Kayleigh Mauro Jonathan Horner Ramzie El Harras Brandon Nacimiento Ismael Hammad Andy Storey Dylan Aguis Chris Edmundson Michael Roca Amy Catania Mark Galia Dylan Gracia Thomas Ferrary Shais Gingell Justin West James Sedgwick

Legal Notice No. 215 of 2018 is hereby revoked.