Traffic 2005-26

Revoked

Subsidiary 2019/095

APPOINTMENT OF AUTHORISED PERSONS

Revoked by LN.2019/099 as from 16.5.2019

(LN.2019/095)

Commencement **2.5.2019**

In exercise of the powers conferred on me by section 44E(5) of the Traffic Act 2005 and regulation 2 of the Traffic (Parking and Waiting) Regulations 2011, the following persons shall be deemed to be "authorised persons" for all purposes relating to that Act and to those Regulations –

Stuart Bensadon Randolph Olivero Dion Mansfield Darren Beer Richard Muscat Byron McGrail Charlie Attard Tarik M'Souri Geoff Vibert Roger Rutherford Kevin Ball Alex Andres Sarah Lee **Bradley Haith** Francesca Lee Michael Ballester Carmen Panayiotou Kayleigh Mauro **Darren Tavares** Jonathan Horner Karl Goodchild Ramzie El Harras Stefan Hitchcock Ismael Hammad Giovanni Licudi Chris Edmundson Leon Wells Michael Roca Jeremy Byrne Amy Catania Mark Galia Youseff Koubida Percy Apps Thomas Ferrary

Legal Notice No. 31 of 2019 is hereby revoked.