Traffic 2005-26

Revoked Subsidiary 2019/099

APPOINTMENT OF AUTHORISED PERSONS

(LN.2019/099)

Revoked by LN.2019/230 as from 14.11.2019

Commencement **16.5.2019**

In exercise of the powers conferred on me by section 44E(5) of the Traffic Act 2005 and regulation 2 of the Traffic (Parking and Waiting) Regulations 2011, the following persons shall be deemed to be "authorised persons" for all purposes relating to that Act and to those Regulations –

Stuart Bensadon Darren Beer Dion Mansfield Byron McGrail Richard Muscat Tarik M'Souri Charlie Attard Roger Rutherford Geoff Vibert Alex Andres Kevin Ball **Bradley Haith** Sarah Lee Michael Ballester Kayleigh Mauro Francesca Lee Carmen Panayiotou Jonathan Horner **Darren Tavares** Ramzie El Harras Karl Goodchild Ismael Hammad Stefan Hitchcock Chris Edmundson Giovanni Licudi Michael Roca Leon Wells Amy Catania Jeremy Byrne Mark Galia Youseff Koubida Thomas Ferrary Adrian Marsh Percy Apps Randolph Olivero Shais Gingell

Legal Notice No. 095 of 2019 is hereby revoked.