Traffic **2005-26** 

## APPOINTMENT OF AUTHORISED PERSONS

## Revoked by LN.2020/122 as from 19.3.2020

## LN.2019/230

*Commencement* **14.11.2019** 

In exercise of the powers conferred on him by section 44E(5) of the Traffic Act 2005, regulation 2 of the Traffic (Parking and Waiting) Regulations 2011, and all other enabling powers, the Minister with responsibility for Traffic has authorised the following persons as an "authorised person" for all purposes relating to that Act and to those Regulations—

Stuart Bensadon
Dion Mansfield
Jonathan Horner
Richard Muscat
Geoff Vibert
Kevin Ball
Francesca Lee
Carmen Panayiotou
Mansfield
Jonathan Horner
Ramzie El Harras
Ismael Hammad
Michael Roca
Amy Catania
Mark Galia

Darren Tavares Yassin Ben Youseff

Karl Goodchild Mark Hemp Jeremy Byrne Andrew Halshall Youseff Koubida Andrew Guy Percy Apps Paul Southall Darren Beer Liam Traverso Byron McGrail **Edward Dos Santos** Tarik M'Souri Sara Bousnina Roger Rutherford Francesca Torres

Alex Andres Bachir El Harrouss El Bakkouri

Michael Ballester

Legal Notice No. 099 of 2019 is hereby revoked.