Traffic **2005-26** 

## APPOINTMENT OF AUTHORISED PERSONS

## LN.2020/122

*Commencement* 19.3.2020

In exercise of the powers conferred on him by section 44E(5) of the Traffic Act 2005, regulation 2 of the Traffic (Parking and Waiting) Regulations 2011, and all other enabling powers, the Minister with responsibility for Traffic has authorised the following persons as an "authorised person" for all purposes relating to that Act and to those Regulations—

Stuart Bensadon Ismael Hammad Dion Mansfield Amy Catania Richard Muscat Mark Galia

Geoff Vibert Yassin Ben Youseff Kevin Ball Andrew Halshall Francesca Lee Paul Southall Darren Tavares Sara Bousnina

Jeremy Byrne Bachir El Harrouss El Bakkouri

Youseff Koubida Amanda Neale Alan Sosa Percy Apps Darren Beer Lina Tonnenson Byron McGrail Josie Barcelo Tarik M'Souri Darren Boyd Roger Rutherford Chad Banda Alex Andres Ismael El Haitout Kayleigh Mauro Christopher Guy Jonathan Horner Jesse Franco

Ramzie El Harras

Legal Notice No. 230 of 2019 is hereby revoked.