Traffic **2005-26** 

## NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT OF TRAFFIC COMMISSION

## LN.2021/115

In exercise of the powers conferred upon it by section 77(1) of the Traffic Act 2005, the Government has appointed the following persons to be members of the Traffic Commission for a period of one year with effect from 16<sup>th</sup> February 2021.

Ms Gemma Vasquez - Chairwoman

Mr Alan Banda - Representing the Government of Gibraltar

Mr Albert Parody - Representing operators of Public Service Vehicles

Mr Gerald Luis Debono - Representing the Gibraltar Taxi Association

Mr John Dalli - Independent Member

Ms Catherine Walsh - Department of the Environment