Subsidiary 2008/044

Subsidiary Legislation made under s. 3(1).

## NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE TRANSPORT COMMISSION

Spent - replaced by LN. 2010/143

(LN. 2009/044)

*Commencement* 13.8.2009

Amending enactments
None

Relevant current provisions

Commencement date

## **EU Legislation/International Agreements involved:**

\_\_\_\_

In exercise of the powers conferred upon him by Section 3(1) of the Transport Act 1998 and of all other enabling powers, the Minister has appointed the following persons as members of the Transport Commission for a period of two years with effect from 6<sup>th</sup> September 2008–

Mr Damon Bossino LLB

Mr Peter R Canessa

Mrs Sally A Felice

Mr Anthony Lombard LLB

Mr Peter Maginnis CPM

The Transport Officer, Department of Transport – Secretary

**SPENT** 

Subsidiary 2008/044