Subsidiary 2010/143

Subsidiary Legislation made under s. 3.

## NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE TRANSPORT COMMISSION

Revoked by LN. 2012/019 as from 28.2.2012

(LN. 2010/143)

*Commencement* **26.8.2010** 

Amending enactments
None

Relevant current provisions

Commencement date

## **EU Legislation/International Agreements involved:**

In exercise of the powers conferred on him by section 3 of the Transport Act 1998 and of all other enabling powers, the Minister has appointed the

following persons as members of the Transport Commission for a period of two years with effect from 6th September 2010.

Mr Damon Bossino

Mr Paul Martinez\*

Mrs Sally A Felice

Mr Anthony Lombard LL.B

Mr Peter Maginnis CPM

The Transport Officer, Department of Transport – Secretary

<sup>\*</sup> Mr Paul Martinez replaces Mr Peter Canessa, whose appointment is revoked, as a member of the Transport Commission [see LN. 2011/045]

Transport

Revoked Subsidiary 2010/143