SECOND SUPPLEMENT TO THE GIBRALTAR **GAZETTE**

No. 4238 of 12 February, 2016

LEGAL NOTICE NO. 28 OF 2016.

TRANSPORT ACT 1998

NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE TRANSPORT **COMMISSION**

In exercise of the powers under section 3 of the Transport Act 1998, and all other enabling powers, the Minister has appointed the following persons as members of the Transport Commission for a period of two years with effect from 28th February 2016.

The Hon Paul Balban, Minister with responsibility for Traffic and Transport Mr Peter Cleverly Mr John E Dalli Mr Dairon Trenado

Mr Richard Buttigieg

Mr Joseph Alvez

Dated 12th February, 2016.

P J BALBAN,

Minister with responsibility for Traffic and Transport.