SECOND SUPPLEMENT TO THE GIBRALTAR GAZETTE

No. 4429 of 18 January, 2018

LEGAL NOTICE NO. 14 OF 2018.

TRANSPORT ACT 1998 NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE TRANSPORT COMMISSION

In exercise of the powers under section 3 of the Transport Act 1998, and all other enabling powers, the Minister has appointed the following persons as members of the Transport Commission for a period of two years with effect from 28^{th} February 2018.

The Hon Paul Balban, Minister with responsibility for Traffic and Transport Mr Peter Cleverly
Mr John E Dalli
Mr Dairon Trenado
Mr Richard Buttigieg
Mr Joseph Alvez

Dated 18th January, 2018.

 $\label{eq:possibility} P\ J\ BALBAN,$ Minister with responsibility for Traffic and Transport