Subsidiary Legislation made under s. 3.

## NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE TRANSPORT COMMISSION

## (LN. 2012/019)

*Commencement* 28.2.2012

Amending enactments

Relevant current provisions

Commencement date

In exercise of his powers under section 3 of the Transport Act 1998, and all other enabling powers, the Minister has appointed the following persons as members of the Transport Commission for a period of two years with effect from 28<sup>th</sup> February, 2012.

The Hon Paul Balban, Minister with responsibility for Traffic Mr Anthony Lombard LLB Mr Peter Cleverly Mr John E Dalli Mr Dairon Trenado Mrs Debbie Garcia<sup>1</sup>

The appointments of the existing members of the Commission are revoked

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Inserted by LN. 2013/020 for a period ending on the 28<sup>th</sup> February 2014.

Subsidiary 2012/019